Mississippi Records ‎– MRC-033 It Happend

cover_2Mississippi Records ‎– MRC-033 It Happend

Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

A1 –Carnations* Scorpian
A2 –Q65 I Have Nightmares
A3 –Glory Rhodes That Kind Of Guy
A4 –The Perils Hate
A5 –Pharos* Pintor
A6 –The Bojax Go Ahead & Go
A7 –Los Saicos El Enterri De Los Gatos
A8 –Evil* Always Runnin’ Around
A9 –The Calico Wall I’m A Living Sicknes
A10 –13th Floor Elevators Don’t Fall Down
A11 –The Creation* Crash
A12 –Dinosaurs (2) Sinister Purpose
B1 –John English II* Need You Near Me
B2 –Bo Diddley Help Out
B3 –Paul Martin (24) It Happened
B4 –Mosquitos (2) Darn Well
B5 –Murphy And The Mob Born Loser
B6 –Mystic Tide Mystery Trip
B7 –WWH (2) Tell Me The Reason People Don’t Like Me
B8 –Michelle’s Menagerie Stay Away
B9 –The Royal Coachmen* Killer Of Me
B10 –We The People (2) In The Past
B11 –The Savages (2) Gone To The Moon
B12 –The Baroques Mary Jane

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply