Anne Sexton Anthology (1958)

Divorce thy name is Woman
Her Kind
Letter Written on a Ferry While Crossing Long Island Sound
Making A Living
Music Swims Back To Me
Portait of an Old Woman on the College Tavern Wall
Riding the Elevator into the Sky
Ringing the Bells
Self in 1958
The Ambition Bird
the Double Image
The Expatriots
The Fury of Overshoes
the Operation
the Plan
the Rowing Endeth
The Starry night
The Truth The Dead Know
Venus and the Arc
With Mercy for the Greedy

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply