MISSISSIPPI RECORDS TAPE SERIES, VOL 058 – monkeytek hi-fi volume one

monkey mrc-058 – monkeytek hi-fi volume one


A1 –Matic Horns Dub Generator
A2 –Light Of Saba Collie (Version)
A3 –Horace Andy I’m Alright (Version)
A4 –Naggo Morris Flower Power
A5 –Naggo Morris Dumplin Dub
A6 –Junior Delahaye Love
A7 –King Tubby’s Jah Jah Rockers Dub
A8 –Linval Thompson 12 Tribes Of Israel
B1 –Linval Thompson 12 Tribes Of Israel (Version)
B2 –Deadly Headley* 35 From Alpha
B3 –Anthony Redrose* Version
B4 –Echo Roots Earth Rocking (Version)
B5 –King Midas Sound I – Dub
B6 –Don Carlos (2) Johnny Big Mouth
B7 –Johnny Clarke Babylon (Jah Shaka’s Dub Version)
B8 –Johnny Clarke Fittest (Dub)
B9 –Sugar Minnot* The More We Are Together (Version)

mrc-058 – monkeytek hi-fi volume one from PettyVendetta on 8tracks Radio.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply