Sarah Webster Fabio ‎– Soul Ain’t: Soul Is (1973)

Soul Ain’t : Soul Is
Sassafras Toned, My Grandma Sat
The Hurt Of It All
Nina Giving Mr. Backlash The Blues
A Five-Year Old Scream Breaking Through The Night
Dialogue Between Two Messengers Of Peace
Black World
My Own Thing
I Would Be For You Rain
Echo Of Rain
To Turn From Love
For My People, A Jubilee
Bronzeville Breakthrough

* Via

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply